Events under 'GOTY 2017' Wednesday, October 18, 2017
GOTY 2017 
Event Name Date
Quivering Quads Trail Half Marathon Sunday, March 05, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
St. Patricks Day 5 Miler Saturday, March 11, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Alton Half Marathon Saturday, March 25, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Tracks N Treads Off Road Biathlon Saturday, April 01, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Go! St. Louis Marathon/Half Marathon Sunday, April 09, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
River To River Relay Saturday, April 22, 2017 (6:00 am - 7:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Try Tri Sunday, April 23, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Chain Of Rocks Bridge Duathlon Sunday, April 23, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
St. Peters RecPlex (now Called Rookies And Rock Stars) Sunday, April 30, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Schoolhouse Rockin Half Marathon Saturday, May 13, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Capital City Triathlon Saturday, May 13, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Gateway Triathlon Saturday, May 13, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
St. Louis Triathlon Sunday, May 21, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Conquer Castlewood Sunday, May 21, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Highland Biathlon Monday, May 29, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Route 66 10K Saturday, June 10, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Carlinville Biathlon Saturday, June 17, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Tour De Donut Saturday, July 08, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
NEWTOWN Triathlon Sunday, July 09, 2017 (7:30 am - 8:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Ballwin Triathlon Sunday, July 16, 2017 (6:45 am - 7:45 am)
This event does not repeat
Tour De Kirkwood Triathlon Sunday, July 23, 2017 (7:15 am - 8:15 am)
This event does not repeat
Iron Abe/Stoneman Triathlons Saturday, July 29, 2017 (7:30 am - 8:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Wood RiverTriathlon Saturday, August 12, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Lake St. Louis Triathlon Saturday, August 19, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Godfrey Triathlon Sunday, August 27, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Sunset Hills Triathlon Sunday, August 27, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Litchfield Triathlou Sunday, September 10, 2017 (7:30 am - 8:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Miles For Meso 5K Saturday, September 30, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Up A Creek Saturday, October 07, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Rock N Roll Half Marathon Sunday, October 15, 2017 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Route 66 Half Marathon In Litchfield Sunday, October 22, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Monroe County YMCA-HTC Center Illinois Ozarks 10K Bluff Trail Run And FREE Children’s Fun Run Saturday, October 28, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Skippo 10K Trail Run Saturday, November 04, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Skippo 20k And 30k Trail Run Sunday, November 05, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Beaver Dam Dash Saturday, November 11, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Great River Road Run Saturday, November 25, 2017 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Pere Marquette Trail Run Saturday, December 09, 2017 (9:30 am - 10:30 am)
This event does not repeat
37 Event(s) in 1 page(s)